×
light image
21st December Friday 21st December CLOSED FROM 12 NOON (STAFF PARTY)
22nd December Saturday 22nd December CLOSED
23rd December Sunday 23rd December CLOSED
24th December Monday 24th December CLOSED
25th December Tuesday 25th December Christmas Day CLOSED
26th December Wednesday 26th December Boxing Day CLOSED
27th December Thursday 27th December 08:00 - 17:30
28th December Friday 28th December 08:00 - 17:30
29th December Saturday 29th December CLOSED
30th December Sunday 30th December CLOSED
31st December Monday 31st December New Years Eve 08:00 - 17:30
1st January Tuesday 1st January New Years Day CLOSED
2nd January Wednesday 2nd January NORMAL OPENING HOURS

Accident Repair

Bodyshop and Accident Repair Centre

Should you unfortunately be involved in an accident or whether you sustain one of those annoying car parking scuffs, dents or kerb your alloy wheels we do have our insurance company approved body shop on site.

More and more insurance company’s now allow their customers to nominate where they have the repair work carried out on their vehicle and as such we can help in what can be a stressful and awkward process.

We know and appreciate that being without a car whilst a repair is being carried out is very inconvenient so if for some reason your insurance company don’t provide you with a loan car whilst your car is being repaired we can supply you with one of ours (subject to availability)

If as is so often the case somebody has caused cosmetic damage to your car and has driven off without providing you with their insurance company details a lot of customers don’t elect to claim via their own insurance company as they may have a high excess policy so quite often it can be more far more cost effective and a lot quicker for us to carry out a cosmetic repair.

For a free no obligation quotation please feel free to pop in and have a chat with a member of our team who can carry out an assessment of the damage and provide you with an estimate to rectify the damage.

All too often nowadays it is so easy to kerb the alloy wheels on vehicles which not only detract from the vehicles cosmetic image but can also have an impact on the vehicles value.

Our body shop are also able to repair cosmetic damage to alloy wheels starting from as little as only £45 a wheel.

Top