×
light image
21st December Friday 21st December CLOSED FROM 12 NOON (STAFF PARTY)
22nd December Saturday 22nd December CLOSED
23rd December Sunday 23rd December CLOSED
24th December Monday 24th December CLOSED
25th December Tuesday 25th December Christmas Day CLOSED
26th December Wednesday 26th December Boxing Day CLOSED
27th December Thursday 27th December 08:00 - 17:30
28th December Friday 28th December 08:00 - 17:30
29th December Saturday 29th December CLOSED
30th December Sunday 30th December CLOSED
31st December Monday 31st December New Years Eve 08:00 - 17:30
1st January Tuesday 1st January New Years Day CLOSED
2nd January Wednesday 2nd January NORMAL OPENING HOURS

Being a family owned business customer care and good service is a way of life!

Welcome to Deal of Kelvedon

We are a 3rd generation family owned business that has been looking after the motoring needs of our customers since 1919!
Customers appreciate our range of courtesy services for after sales inc a free local collection and delivery service or the use of one of our new loan cars.

In addition to this we offer all makes servicing with prices starting at only £99 along with MOT Tests at only £45.
We also have our parts department on site and we can supply Tyres and Batteries along with parts for various different manufacturers.
Should you be unlucky enough to damage your car we also have our own Body Shop on site along with our Classic Car Restoration service.
Located next to Kelvedon Railway Station. It’s easy for commuters to utilise our range of services. We also offer a special dedicated space commuter parking.

Being a family owned business, customer care and good service is a way of life !
Good quality pre-owned cars purchased for cash please speak to John Ryan on 01376 570331

Top