×
light image
21st December Friday 21st December CLOSED FROM 12 NOON (STAFF PARTY)
22nd December Saturday 22nd December CLOSED
23rd December Sunday 23rd December CLOSED
24th December Monday 24th December CLOSED
25th December Tuesday 25th December Christmas Day CLOSED
26th December Wednesday 26th December Boxing Day CLOSED
27th December Thursday 27th December 08:00 - 17:30
28th December Friday 28th December 08:00 - 17:30
29th December Saturday 29th December CLOSED
30th December Sunday 30th December CLOSED
31st December Monday 31st December New Years Eve 08:00 - 17:30
1st January Tuesday 1st January New Years Day CLOSED
2nd January Wednesday 2nd January NORMAL OPENING HOURS

Air Con Service

Service Description

Air Conditioning Regas £POA

Most manufacturers recommend the A/C system is regassed at least once every two years. We have the equipment and knowledge to carry out this routine service to the A/C system to most makes and models of vehicles. Keep your air conditioning working at its best and book your A/C regas today.

Full Aircon Service £POA

Sometimes the air conditioning system and ventilation systems can suffer with a build-up of bacteria and a restricted flow of air through the vents. We offer a full air conditioning system service which would include replacement of the cabin air filter, a full inspection and regas of the air conditioning system and the use of an air purifier to clean and disinfect the hidden air ways within the ventilations system, leaving the car smelling fresh and clean.

Enquire about our full air conditioning service today.

 

Top