×
light image
21st December Friday 21st December CLOSED FROM 12 NOON (STAFF PARTY)
22nd December Saturday 22nd December CLOSED
23rd December Sunday 23rd December CLOSED
24th December Monday 24th December CLOSED
25th December Tuesday 25th December Christmas Day CLOSED
26th December Wednesday 26th December Boxing Day CLOSED
27th December Thursday 27th December 08:00 - 17:30
28th December Friday 28th December 08:00 - 17:30
29th December Saturday 29th December CLOSED
30th December Sunday 30th December CLOSED
31st December Monday 31st December New Years Eve 08:00 - 17:30
1st January Tuesday 1st January New Years Day CLOSED
2nd January Wednesday 2nd January NORMAL OPENING HOURS

Parking From £92 Per Month

Parking Spaces from £92.00 per month

Having been trading since 1919 we have over the years seen the rapid increase in commuter traffic to London Liverpool street and we know that all too often it’s so hard to get a parking space at the station car park and it can quite often be a battle to get parked.

We are pleased to be able to offer commuters the benefit of an individual reserved parking space for commuters using Kelvedon Station on a daily basis.

In addition to this our car parking customers also receive a special 15% discount on car servicing plus 10% discount on parts and labour (excluding MOT testing fees) and of course the convenience of leaving the car in their parking space in the morning and collecting their car in the evening having been serviced, mot tested and cleaned.

Needless to say because of the convenience and the fact that customers don’t have to battle for a space everyday these spaces are very popular

Please call (01376 570331) and ask for Alison, or email us at info@dealcars.co.uk to enquire about the availability of parking spaces.

* Please note a service clean is included with servicing only and is not part of monthly car parking.

 

Top