×
light image
21st December Friday 21st December CLOSED FROM 12 NOON (STAFF PARTY)
22nd December Saturday 22nd December CLOSED
23rd December Sunday 23rd December CLOSED
24th December Monday 24th December CLOSED
25th December Tuesday 25th December Christmas Day CLOSED
26th December Wednesday 26th December Boxing Day CLOSED
27th December Thursday 27th December 08:00 - 17:30
28th December Friday 28th December 08:00 - 17:30
29th December Saturday 29th December CLOSED
30th December Sunday 30th December CLOSED
31st December Monday 31st December New Years Eve 08:00 - 17:30
1st January Tuesday 1st January New Years Day CLOSED
2nd January Wednesday 2nd January NORMAL OPENING HOURS

Car Body Repair

We will deal directly with your insurers

Fully trained and qualified staff 
We ensure that your damaged vehicle always receives the ultimate in professional care by our fully trained and qualified staff.

Dealing with your enquiry
Our dedicated accident repair team is on hand to offer informed and practical advice, and can deliver a complete accident aftercare package.

Need a repair Estimate?
Send us details of the work required on your vehicle (including pictures if possible) and we’d be delighted to send you an estimate for the job. Send details of the repair and any relevant images to info@dealcars.co.uk

 

Top