×
light image
21st December Friday 21st December CLOSED FROM 12 NOON (STAFF PARTY)
22nd December Saturday 22nd December CLOSED
23rd December Sunday 23rd December CLOSED
24th December Monday 24th December CLOSED
25th December Tuesday 25th December Christmas Day CLOSED
26th December Wednesday 26th December Boxing Day CLOSED
27th December Thursday 27th December 08:00 - 17:30
28th December Friday 28th December 08:00 - 17:30
29th December Saturday 29th December CLOSED
30th December Sunday 30th December CLOSED
31st December Monday 31st December New Years Eve 08:00 - 17:30
1st January Tuesday 1st January New Years Day CLOSED
2nd January Wednesday 2nd January NORMAL OPENING HOURS

Colin Pegler

Hi Mike

Thank you again for dropping off the car and for the lovely picture. Mum was delighted with it all round.
Very impressed with the service from Deal and would 100% recommend you.

Thank you again

Kind regards
Colin Pegler

Top