×
light image
21st December Friday 21st December CLOSED FROM 12 NOON (STAFF PARTY)
22nd December Saturday 22nd December CLOSED
23rd December Sunday 23rd December CLOSED
24th December Monday 24th December CLOSED
25th December Tuesday 25th December Christmas Day CLOSED
26th December Wednesday 26th December Boxing Day CLOSED
27th December Thursday 27th December 08:00 - 17:30
28th December Friday 28th December 08:00 - 17:30
29th December Saturday 29th December CLOSED
30th December Sunday 30th December CLOSED
31st December Monday 31st December New Years Eve 08:00 - 17:30
1st January Tuesday 1st January New Years Day CLOSED
2nd January Wednesday 2nd January NORMAL OPENING HOURS

Ms A Melia

Id almost forgotten what excellent customer service was before I happened upon Deal of Kelvedon.

Despite actively looking for a car I had spent weeks being fobbed of by young boys at the big dealers .

When I saw a car I thought I liked at Deals Mike made the buying process as easy as possible

Ok that’s his job but I was there to buy a car and he made me feel like a valued and serious customer who wasn’t wasting his time.

After that my experience far exceeded expectations in terms of on-going help and advice. I would recommend anyone looking for a car to have a word with Mike.

If he is half as helpful to you as he was for me, then you really can’t go wrong. Thanks Mike

Top